Southwest Drywall

Contact Us

Information On Our 3 Locations

Tulsa, Oklahoma

Phone: (918) 794-5195
Address: 9410-H E 51st Street Tulsa, OK 74145
Contact Directory

Billy Tobey

Chief Executive Officer / Tulsa Area Manager

billy@southwestdrywall.com

 

C. Kevin Stehm

Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

cks@southwestdrywall.com

 

Mike Puffet

Production Manager/Labor Management

mike@southwestdrywall.com

 

Jenny Cash

Senior Estimator/Project Manager

jenny@southwestdrywall.com

 

Dan Nettles

Senior Estimator/Project Manager

dan@southwestdrywall.com

Adam Turner

Project Manager

adam@southwestdrywall.com

 

Jesus Merida

Project Manager

jesus@southwestdrywall.com

 

Josh Nettles

Project Engineer

josh@southwestdrywall.com

 

Todd Foster

Job Process Improvement Manager

todd@southwestdrywall.com

 

Jay Spiegel

Human Resources Manager/Recruiting

jay@southwestdrywall.com

 

Kent Mitchell

Safety Director

kent@southwestdrywall.com

 

Diana Davis

Office Manager/Billing

diana@southwestdrywall.com

 

Cindy Stehm

Accountant/Accounts Receivable and Reporting

cindy@southwestdrywall.com

 

Rachel Nunn

Accountant/Accounts Payable and Payroll

rachel@southwestdrywall.com

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

Phone: (405) 463-7171
Address: 13919 N. Harvey Edmond, OK 73013
Contact Directory

David Borchers

President / OKC Area Manager

david@southwestdrywall.com

Doug McMullen

Production Manager/Labor Management

doug@southwestdrywall.com

Daniel Mendell

Senior Estimator

daniel@southwestdrywall.com

 

Kent Mitchell

Safety Director

kent@southwestdrywall.com

Kenny Wright

Estimator

kenny@southwestdrywall.com

Emmanuel Trevino

Job Process Improvement Manager

emmanuel@southwestdrywall.com

 

Jeremy Carey

Project Manager

jeremy@southwestdrywall.com

 

Tiffany Wright

Project Manager

tiffanywright@southwestdrywall.com

 

Ivan Madrid

Warehouse Manager

ivan@southwestdrywall.com

 

Nikki Pressley

Office Assistant

nikki.swdrywall@gmail.com

Durant, Oklahoma

Phone: (580) 745-5880
Address: 605 W. Evergreen St. Durant, OK 74701
Contact Directory

Edgar Cruz

Project Manager

edgar@southwestdrywall.com

Get In touch below for all questions or to get started on your project.

14 + 12 =